Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Martin Luther King Program

2021 WSU Distinguished Service Awards

The Martin Luther King, Jr. Distinguished Service Award Committee is seeking nominations for the 2021 Distinguished Service Awards. There are three categories for awards: Distinguished Service Awards, Bayard Rustin LGBTQ+ Excellence Award, and Community, Equity, and Social Justice Awards. 
View Award Criteria

Award Winners

Award winners will be announced via YouTube video premiere.